Please submit bugs to this forum. If possible please send us a file along with steps to duplicate the bug. A video also works in some cases. The bottom line is that we can't fix it if we can't duplicate it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .